• Plutonica's website
Home > Agenda

Agenda

Friday 17 September 2021: board transfer and graduation cantus @ House Patria, 19.30 hct, pc, io.

Tuesday 28 September 2021: fraternity pubs' crawl @ afspraak: Beer Corner, 20.00 hct, pc, io.

Thursday 7 October 2021: introduction evening @ Beer Corner, 20.00 hct, pc, io.

Thursday 14 October 2021: bar night @ Beer Corner, 18.00 hct, pc, io.

Tuesday 19 October 2021: opening cantus @ Ambiorix, 20.00 hct, pc, o.

zaterdag 23 October 2021: 28th dies natalis @ Station Leuven, 12.45 hst or Station Mechelen, 13.30 hst, pc, o

Tuesday 2 November 2021: hazing cantus @ Ambiorix, 20.00 hct, pc, o.

Wednesday 10 November 2021: cantus @ House Patria, 20.00 hct, pc, o.

Thursday 18 November 2021: bar night @ Beer Corner, 20.00 hct, pc, io.

Tuesday 23 November 2021: academic talks @ Beer Corner, 20.00 hct, pc, o.

Thursday 2 December 2021: pool @ Beer Corner, 20.00 hct, pc, io.

Thursday 9 December 2021: admission cantus @ Ambiorix, 20.00 hct, pc, o.

Friday 17 December 2021: krambambouli evening @ Ambiorix, 20.00 hct, pc, o.

Wednesday 22 December 2021: Christmas dinner @ Domus, 18.00 hct, pc, o.

pc = plenis coloribus, sc = sine coloribus
io = no dress code, o = formal dress, ho = evening dress