• Plutonica's website
Home > Agenda

Agenda

Wednesday 10 February 2021: beer games @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, io

Tuesday 16 February 2021: lecture: Introduction to the history of European student life and traditions @ Discord, 20:00 hst, pc, io

Thursday 25 February 2021: cantus @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, o

Thursday 4 March 2021: Plutoniquiz @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, io

Wednesday 10 March 2021: pledges' lectures @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, o

Tuesday 16 March 2021: cantus @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, o

Friday 26 March 2021: champagne night @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, o

Wednesday 31 March 2021: open bar @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, io

Thursday 22 April 2021: chess tournament @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, io

Wednesday 28 April 2021: cantus @ Discord, 20:00 hct, pc, io

Tuesday 4 May 2021: outdoor games @ TBD

Wednesday 12 May 2021: TBD @ TBD

Thursday 20 May 2021: photo search @ TBD

pc = plenis coloribus, sc = sine coloribus
io = no dress codee, o = formal dress, ho = evening dress